June 02, 2021

refresh

 
20:21
The dark months of fall and winter always seem endless to me. But somehow every year when the sun starts to come out for spring and summer, I instantly forget about the cold and find myself filled with inspiration and a strong desire to create. So here I go again, starting up this digital diary in hopes of actually documenting life events and whatever I feel like posting, just for myself to look back at in the future. Until next time 
 
 
 
posted in dear diary × Permalink × Leave a comment 0


LEAVE A COMMENT HERE:


NAME:
COMING BACK?

E-MAIL: (will not be published)


URL/BLOG/IG:


COMMENT:




COMMENTS:
안녕하세요
yasmina / stockholm
welcome to my place in cyberspace. this is my digital journal









CONTACT
[email protected]

FOLLOW WITH BLOGLOVIN'




RSS 2.0

© COPYRIGHT YASMINA TAHÉ